Conventions Department

  • manages events accompanying Expocentres exhibitions
  • provides services involving planning, organization and holding of different events (conventions, conferences, symposia, seminars, presentations, concerts, banquets etc.) at Expocentre Fairgrounds

Senior Manager

How to get

Contacts

Alexey Kormnov Head
+7 (499)795-39-65
expocon@expocentr.ru

Olga Steshkina Deputy Head
+7 (499)795-38-10
steshkina@expocentr.ru

Olga Alekseeva Secretary
(499) 795-39-65
alekseeva@expocentr.ru

Antonina Vatolkina Project Head
(499) 795-41-08
Vatolkina@expocentr.ru

Natalia Frolova Senior specialist
(499) 795-26-84
frolova@expocentr.ru

Anna Kolotushkina Leading manager
+7 (499)795-28-61
aak@expocentr.ru

Galina Petunina Leading manager
+7 (499)795-27-66
petunina@expocentr.ru

Ildar Sherkaev Leading manager
+7 (499)795-38-50
Sherkaev@expocentr.ru

Svetlana Pancheva Leading manager
+7 (499)795-39-71
pancheva@expocentr.ru

Svetlana Malinovskaya Leading manager
+7 (499)795-29-68
malinovskaya@expocentr.ru

Elena Ovcharova Leading manager
+7 (499)795-28-98
Ovcharova@expocentr.ru

Mihail Vygodin Leading manager
(499) 795-39-67
Vygodin@expocentr.ru

Vladimir Kormnov Senior manager
+7 (499)795-37-64
KormnovVA@expocentr.ru

Venera Mahmutova Senior manager
+7 (499)795-38-67
Mahmutova@expocentr.ru

Sergey Titov Senior manager
+7 (499)795-39-68
titovsa@expocentr.ru

Galina Shalamova Senior manager
+7 (499)795-37-62
shalamova@expocentr.ru

Kristina Antonikova Senior Manager
+7 (499)795-39-72
antonikova@expocentr.ru

Natalia Atamanova Senior Manager
+7 (499)795-26-67
atamanova@expocentr.ru

Sergey Orlov Senior Manager
(499) 795-41-23
Orlov@expocentr.ru

Olga Abramova Senior Manager
(499) 795-27-58
abramova@expocentr.ru

Dmitry Karnavin Manager
+7 (499)795-25-25
karnavin@expocentr.ru

Svetlana Rojanskaya Senior Manager
+7 (499)795-41-28
rsk@expocentr.ru

How to get



Exhibitions Calendar
Photo