Contacts

Conventions Department

Alexey Kormnov – Head
+7 (499)795-39-65
expocon@expocentr.ru

Liana Kleimenova – Deputy Head
(499)795-39-44
klt@expocentr.ru

Olga Steshkina – Deputy Head
+7 (499)795-38-10
steshkina@expocentr.ru

Olga Alekseeva – Secretary
(499) 795-39-65
alekseeva@expocentr.ru

Natalia Frolova – Senior specialist
(499) 795-26-84
frolova@expocentr.ru

Anna Kolotushkina – Leading manager
+7 (499)795-28-61
aak@expocentr.ru

Galina Petunina – Leading manager
+7 (499)795-27-66
petunina@expocentr.ru

Ildar Sherkaev – Leading manager
+7 (499)795-38-50
Sherkaev@expocentr.ru

Svetlana Pancheva – Leading manager
+7 (499)795-39-71
pancheva@expocentr.ru

Svetlana Malinovskaya – Leading manager
+7 (499)795-29-68
malinovskaya@expocentr.ru

Yana Zimina – Leading manager
+7 (499) 795-39-67
zimina@expocentr.ru

Vladimir Kormnov – Senior manager
+7 (499)795-37-64
KormnovVA@expocentr.ru

Venera Mahmutova – Senior manager
+7 (499)795-38-67
Mahmutova@expocentr.ru

Sergey Titov – Senior manager
+7 (499)795-39-68
titovsa@expocentr.ru

Galina Shalamova – Senior manager
+7 (499)795-37-62
shalamova@expocentr.ru

Natalia Atamanova – Senior Manager
+7 (499)795-26-67
atamanova@expocentr.ru

Sergey Orlov – Senior Manager
(499) 795-41-23
Orlov@expocentr.ru

Olga Abramova – Senior Manager
(499) 795-27-58
abramova@expocentr.ru

Svetlana Rojanskaya – Senior Manager
+7 (499)795-41-28
rsk@expocentr.ru

Petr Tihonov – Senior Manager
(499) 795-28-98
TihonovPI@expocentr.ru

How to get



Exhibitions Calendar
Photo