Congress events. Associated events
Ladies and Gentlemen,

Expocentre puts a lot of efforts into Russian and international conventions, congresses and conferences. The company is a member of major international associations

  • ICCA the International Congress and Convention Association
  • AIPC the International Association of Convention Centres
  • IFES the International Federation of Exhibition and Event Services.

Expocentre views its activity connected with organizing congresses and conventions as one of the companys priorities. Todays exhibition is a comprehensive package of services aimed to help exhibitors to solve many issues of business development, such as to schedule business meetings, search for partners and sales leads, study the market, and build up reputation.

Exhibitions held at Expocentre are accompanied by various business related and associated events intended for both exhibitors and professional visitors. Conventions, conferences and workshops are working during all exhibition days. These events are the best place for businessmen, manufacturers, government representatives, scientists and designers to meet to exchange opinions and knowledge. The perfect example is the 5pEXPO International Forum of Exhibition Industry.

A convenient location in the centre of Moscow near the House of the Russian Government, the Moscow International Business Centre district and the World Trade Center, right next to the Vystavochnaya and Delovoy Tsentr metro stations and several large hotels guarantee our clients comfortable working environment and easy access to the venue.

We are glad to welcome you to our website and we hope that our conference halls and pavilions will satisfy your needs and demands to hold different types of events both standalone and associated with any exhibition.

To hold conventions and similar events, Expocentre created a Conventions Department. Its managers are a team of professionals with considerable experience of holding any type of event. They are ready to offer you a congress package that best suits your needs.

Expocentres congress resources are quite substantial and include
- 32 multifunctional halls,
- the latest congress equipment and support,
- services related to choosing an events concept, its technical, organizational and information support, choosing the right conference package,
- arrangement of banquets, buffet lunches, coffee breaks and lunches,
- video conferencing, Internet access,
- assistance in contacts with professional congress organizers in Russia and elsewhere.

- -

Expocentre uses not only its conference halls but also its exhibition pavilions and open-air territory to hold large-scale events for over 1,000 participants (assemblies, conventions, international and national forums, conferences, corporate and similar events, shows, concerts).

Please contact Conventions Department to learn more.

Conventions Department

Head of Department :
Alexey Kormnov
Tel: +7 (499) 795-39-65
Deputy Heads :
Olga Steshkina Tel: +7 (499) 795-38-10
Liana Kleimenova Tel: +7 (499) 795-39-44

Tel: +7 (499) 795-39-65
Fax: +7 (499) 795-27-68

Exhibitions Calendar

Конгрессные мероприятия. Деловые программы выставок
Добрый день, дамы и господа!

ЦВК «Экспоцентр» уделяет большое внимание проведению российских и международных конгрессов и конференций. Является членом ведущих международных организаций, объединяющих крупнейших игроков этого рынка:

  • Международной ассоциации конгрессов и конференций (ICCA).
  • Международной ассоциации конгресс-центров (AIPC).
  • Международной федерации выставочного и конгрессного сервиса (IFES).
Конгресс-центрКонгрессная деятельность рассматривается в «Экспоцентре» как один из основных приоритетов работы. Современная выставка – это целый комплекс услуг, призванных помочь экспонентам решать ключевые задачи развития бизнеса: планирование деловых контактов, поиск партнеров, изучение рынка, укрепление репутации.

Выставки, проводимые в «Экспоцентре», сопровождаются специализированной деловой программой, ориентированной на экспонентов и специалистов. Конгрессы, конференции и круглые столы проходят в течение всего периода работы выставок. Именно здесь встречаются и обмениваются опытом предприниматели и производители, руководители министерств и ученые, конструкторы и технологи. Ярким примером такой работы является Международный форум выставочной индустрии «5pEXPO».

Удачное расположение в центре Москвы, в непосредственной близости от Дома Правительства России, ММДЦ «Москва-Сити», Центра международной торговли, рядом со станцией метро «Выставочная» и крупнейшими гостиничными комплексами, гарантирует клиентам комфортные условия работы и проезда.

Мы рады приветствовать Вас на нашей странице и надеемся, что имеющиеся в нашем распоряжении конференц-залы и залы выставочных павильонов удовлетворят Вашим запросам по проведению мероприятий различного масштаба как в рамках проходящих выставок, так и независимо от них.

Для проведения конгрессных и event-мероприятий в структуре «Экспоцентра» создан Отдел по организации деловых программ и вневыставочных мероприятий. Менеджеры отдела составляют коллектив профессионалов, обладающих опытом проведения мероприятий любого формата и масштаба, готовых предложить Вам пакет услуг по комплексному обслуживанию Вашего мероприятия.

Конгрессные возможности ЦВК «Экспоцентр» достаточно велики и охватывают:
- 32 многофункциональных зала;
- современное конгрессное оборудование и техническое обеспечение;
- комплекс услуг по выбору концепции мероприятия, его техническое, организационное и информационное сопровождение, квалифицированный подбор конференц-пакета;
- организацию банкетов, фуршетов, кофе-брейков и обедов;
- организацию видеоконференций, подключение к Интернету;
- содействие в установлении контактов с профессиональными организаторами конгрессных мероприятий в России и за рубежом.


Конгресс-центр Конгресс-центр

Помимо конференц-залов «Экспоцентр» широко использует выставочные павильоны и открытые площадки для проведения крупномасштабных мероприятий – свыше 1000 человек (съезды, международные и национальные форумы, конференции, корпоративные и банкетно-развлекательные мероприятия, музыкальные концерты).


Более точную информацию вы можете получить непосредственно в Отделе по организации деловых программ и вневыставочных мероприятий.



Отдел по организации деловых программ и вневыставочных мероприятий:

Начальник отдела:
Кормнов Алексей Алексеевич
Тел: (499) 795-39-65
Заместители начальника отдела:
Стешкина Ольга Сергеевна Тел: (499) 795-38-10
Клейменова Лиана Темуриевна Тел: (499) 795-39-44

Тел: (499) 795-39-65
Факс: (499) 795-27-68
E-mail: expocon@expocentr.ru




Календарь событий